Tuttosport have crowned Borussia Dortmund’s Erling Haaland as the 2020 Golden Boy winner.

The 20-year-old beat out the likes of Barcelona’s Ansu Fati, Bayern Munich’s Alphonso Davies and Manchester United’s Mason Greenwood for the title.

However, his machine-like goal-scoring abilities separated him from the other nominees.

Since transferring from RB Salzburg in January, Haaland has been on fire for Dortmund and currently has 27 goals and six assists in just 29 appearances.

Haaland takes over the title from 2019 winner, João Félix.

Leave your vote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.